Electric Death Trip Records

Suicide Commando - Contamination - $12.00
The 10 year anniversary of this cold hard Belgian elektro project is its finest yet. This album, now released on EDT Records in the USA, features 11 collective tracks including remixes of See You In Hell, Save Me, Murder, and Delusion and Face of God as well. Includes exclusive bonus tracks!
Klinik - Awake - $12.00
Brand new 11 song CD from the founding fathers of Electronic Body Music. Integrating new elements into their already characteristic sound, this album is very fresh and a must have!